The Woman’s Club of Clayton Officers are elected for 2-year terms. TWCC Officers for 2018 – 2020 are:

President: Donna Steele

First Vice-President: Mary Sinzdak

Second Vice-President: Sunday Penny

Treasurer: Rachel Masimore

Recording Secretary: Susan Quinn

Corresponding Secretary: Susan Johnson

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!